Blogmas – day 8

I haven’t really had a very interesting day today. Apart from I did some Xmas shopping on my lunch break. Oh and my bloody card got blocked by the fraud department at the bank. I had to explain that it was just me doing my Christmas shopping. It’s the most my cards been used all year ha ha.

As annoying as It was I was pleased that the bank were straight on it. 

Anyway, short and sweet but didn’t want to miss a day of a blogmas

Love love and laughter 

Helen x

Leave a Reply

